Settings
Configure your store's general information and preferences.
Store information
Regional settings
Checkout preferences
Guest checkoutAllow customers to check out without an account
Require phone numberAsk for a phone number at checkout
Auto-fulfill digital ordersSkip manual review for digital-only orders
Store logo
Danger zone
Deactivating your store hides it from customers immediately. This can be reversed within 30 days.